Pornstars On Twitter

Communicate with some really hot pornstars on their very own Twitter accounts. Below is a list of some that we know of:

Megan Piper https://twitter.com/#!/xMeganPiper
... Megan is the girl who agreed to go to a prom and was told no by officials. 

Kayden Kross http://twitter.com/kayden_kross
Puma Swede http://twitter.com/PumaSwede
Nikki Benz http://twitter.com/NikkiBenz
Dana Dearmond http://twitter.com/danadearmond
Alektra Blue http://twitter.com/clubalektrablue


Bree Olson http://twitter.com/BreeOlson
Sinnamon Love http://twitter.com/SinnamonLove
Jenny Hendrix http://twitter.com/jennyhendrix
Lexi Belle http://twitter.com/OMGitsLexi
Alexis Texas http://twitter.com/Alexis_Texas

Tori Black http://twitter.com/misstoriblack
Brook Haven http://twitter.com/brookehavenxxx
Alana Evans http://twitter.com/alanaevansxxx
Michelle Maylene http://twitter.com/michellemaylene
Tyler Faith http://twitter.com/tylerfaith


Ashley Steel http://twitter.com/ashleysteel
Sydney Moon http://twitter.com/SydneyMoon
Gianna Lynn http://twitter.com/gianna_lynn
Alyssa Hall http://twitter.com/Allyssahall
Sophie Dee http://twitter.com/sophiedee


Jessie Lee http://twitter.com/OMGitsJessieLee
Thea Marie http://twitter.com/theamarie_4u
Riley Steele http://twitter.com/rileysteele
Angela Armani http://twitter.com/xxxSupermodel
Jenna Haze http://twitter.com/jenxstudios

Jessica Drake http://twitter.com/thejessicadrake
Joanna Angel http://twitter.com/JoannaAngel
Roxy DeVille http://twitter.com/RoxyDeVille
Sasha Grey http://twitter.com/sashagrey
Marie Luv http://twitter.com/MarieLuv


Courtney Cummz http://twitter.com/CourtneyCummz
Charlie Chase http://twitter.com/Thecharleychase
Joclyn Stone http://twitter.com/JoclynStone
Lisa Ann http://twitter.com/thereallisaann
Shyla Stylez http://twitter.com/shylaxxx


Phoenix Marie http://twitter.com/PMarizzle
Lupe Fuentes http://twitter.com/lupefuentesxxx
Sunny Leone http://twitter.com/SunnyLeone
Carmella Bing http://twitter.com/Carmella_Bing
Monica Foster http://www.twitter.com/MonicaFoster


Nikita Blue http://www.twitter.com/MsNikitaBlue
Jayda Diamonde http://www.twitter.com/Jayda_Diamonde
Mercedes Ashley http://www.twitter.com/mercedesashley
Jazy Berlin http://www.twitter.com/jazyberlin
Mone Divine http://www.twitter.com/MoneDivine


Isobel Wren http://www.twitter.com/IsobelWren
Kerry Louise http://www.twitter.com/kerrylouisexxx
Alexandria Divine http://www.twitter.com/Alexandriadxxx
Alexis Ford http://www.twitter.com/alexisford
Alexis Golden http://www.twitter.com/AlexisGoldenXXX


Allie Haze http://www.twitter.com/alliehaze
Amber Chase http://www.twitter.com/amberchase
Amber Rayne http://www.twitter.com/Amber_Raynexxx
Angel Vain http://www.twitter.com/AngelVain
Darryl Hanah http://www.twitter.com/DarrylHanahxxx


Devon Lee http://www.twitter.com/Devonleexxx
Holly Halston http://twitter.com/xxxhollyhalston
Devon Michaels http://twitter.com/devonmichaelsx
Amy Reid http://twitter.com/HotAmyReid
Priya Anjali Rai http://twitter.com/priyaanjalirai


Avy Scott http://twitter.com/AvyScottXXX

Don't forget to follow good old Debauchery on Twitter...you never know what we'll say: Debauchery.com on Twitter

If you are a Porn Star and want to be listed on this page please either hit me up on twitter, or better yet shoot me an email here.